National Rally Team


Sporting and Logistics

Post Rally Tour


Social Co-ordination

Concours Director

Rally Director

Concours Trophy & Logo Design

David Lyon

Mike Daley

Allen Williams & John Mann

Gavin Moore

Alan & Karen McKinnon

Trevor Wilkinson

Keith Mortimer

Ray Stebbins

The team gratefully acknowledges the support of the Jaguar Car Club of Victoria North East Register represented by Peter Daly and the contribution of the JCCV Club Committee.